The Feminist Porno Film Prize shall be awarded by a four-member, prominent, competent jury.


Foto Claudia Gehrke

Claudia Gehrke

With the Konkursbuch-Verlag, publisher Claudia Gehrke is a pioneer of female lust. In addition to Gudula Lorez, she was the first German publisher to publicize sexuality and credit women with a particular status. With the numerous lawsuits her works have drawn and her many speeches of defense in courts, she, too, could write a history of pornography of the last 30 y




Foto Laura Méritt

Laura Méritt

Dr. Laura Méritt is a communication scientist and sexologist Her thesis was about the laughter of women and so she runs for nearly 30 years the first feminist sexshop in Europe “Sexclusivitäten”, does sexual knowledge campaigns and her fridays ecstasy salons about sex, politics and gender in Berlin. She is an author and editor, e.g. the standard book about female*´ sexual anatomy: „A new view on women´s body“.




Foto Corinna Rückert

Corinna Rückert

Scholar in Cultural Studies and author Dr. Corinna Rückert did her doctorate on women’s pornography and knows best about positions, productions, and distributions. Her dedication to the new lust of women has survived Beate Uhse, and isn’t just ground-breaking because of that.






Margaret von Schiller

Margaret von Schiller lives in Almeria/Spain since 2007. After 20 years of commitment to Independent Films in production and as a program coordinator at the Berlinale Panorama she continues her engagement for film festivals and for the perspective of women in film, among other things as a program manager in Cuenca (Mujeres en Dirección) and with her Writers Retreat.